The Celebration of Bloggers Tour welcomes Francine LaSala

The Celebration of Bloggers Tour welcomes Francine LaSala

Hi everyone! Sorry for the radio silence. It’s been quiet a busy summer. More on that in a bit. Right now, wanted to share a piece I did for my author pal Meredith Schorr as we lead up to the launch of her much-anticipated BLOGGER GIRL! I got to peek at the manuscript and I’m not kidding when I say it’s Meredith’s best book yet. Please leave us some comments–and enjoy!

I’m so pleased to have Francine LaSala as part of my Celebration of Bloggers Tour today.  Francine wears many hats, including but certainly not limited to, published author, ghost writer, editor, blogger, copywriter, mother, wife, friend, and she recently added “party planner” to her resume when she co-organized the first annual Author Book Buzz event in New York City, along with me and Samantha Stroh Bailey. Today she is joining the Celebration of Bloggers Tour to talk about her role as a Blogger Girl and her blog Clippings in the Shed. See below for additional information on how to find Francine to discuss her many other talents because, let me tell you, she is one extraordinary chick. Take it away, Francine!

 

I’m a Blogger Girl!

I’m so delighted to be a part of the lead-up to the launch of BLOGGER GIRL. Am I a blogger girl? You bet!

View original post 871 more words

Leave a Reply

